Pollywog Symbiote



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Each creature spell you cast costs less to cast if it has mutate. Whenever you cast a creature spell, if it has mutate, draw a card, then discard a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Frog |
Flavor | It always knew it was destined to be more than a frog. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |